SPOTLIGHT    

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Address

Progressive Education Society’s Modern College of Physiotherapy P.E.S.W.I.E Sports Complex, Modern College road, Shivaji Nagar Pune, Maharashtra- 411005

Email

pespune5@yahoo.co.in

Phone

0206521295

Important Email ID's

Name Email ID
Dr. Radha bhattad dr.radhabhattad@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Sheetal Bamhane dr.sheetalbamhane@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Abhijit Satralkar dr.abhijitsatralkar@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Sonal Patole dr.sonalpatole@pesmcopt.com
Dr.Siddhi Tendulkar dr.siddhitendulkar@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Unika Purohit dr.unikapurohit@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Shrikant mhase dr.shrikantmhase@pesmcopt.com
Dr. Janaki Banpel dr.janakibanpel@pesmcopt.com